Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Major Connie Croly
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
Monday 8th January 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 9th January 2018 14:45Tuesday Fellowship - Alan Saunders
17:00 - 21:00Beavers, Cubs & Scouts in the Hall
Beavers 6 - 8 Years (17-00 - 18-00)
Cubs 8 - 10 Years (18-20 - 19-30)
Scouts 10 - 14 Years (19-30 - 21-00)
Wednesday 10th January 2018 12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club in the Hall
18:00 - 21:30Girls Brigade
Explorers 18:00 - 19:15
Juniors 18:15 - 20:00
Seniors & Brigaders 19:00 - 21:00
19:30 - 22:00Finance & Property Meeting in the Fellowship Room
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
18:30United Service at Patcham Church - Rev Dermot Thornberry
Monday 15th January 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:15 - 12:15Speakability Group - Fellowship Room
17:00 - 21:00Beavers, Cubs & Scouts in the Hall
Beavers 6 - 8 Years (17-00 - 18-00)
Cubs 8 - 10 Years (18-20 - 19-30)
Scouts 10 - 14 Years (19-30 - 21-00)
Wednesday 17th January 2018 12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
12:30Eric Chubb Funeral @ Woodvale Crematorium
18:00 - 21:30Girls Brigade
Explorers 18:00 - 19:15
Juniors 18:15 - 20:00
Seniors & Brigaders 19:00 - 21:00
19:30Music & Meditation
19:30Music & Meditation
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Group - Hall
14:30Funeral of Joan Waugh
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Saturday 20th January 2018 19:00 - 22:00Burn's Night Supper
Please see Poster in Fellowship room & this web site for further details.
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Mr Geoff Harrington
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
Monday 22nd January 2018 15:30 - 17:30Funeral Wake in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 11:00Pastoral Care Groups Leaders Meeting - Fellowship Room
14:45Tuesday Fellowship - Chat
17:00 - 21:00Beavers, Cubs & Scouts in the Hall
Beavers 6 - 8 Years (17-00 - 18-00)
Cubs 8 - 10 Years (18-20 - 19-30)
Scouts 10 - 14 Years (19-30 - 21-00)
20:00Feminine Focus - Fish & Chips Supper
Wednesday 24th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion - Fellowship Room
12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
18:00 - 21:30Girls Brigade
Explorers 18:00 - 19:15
Juniors 18:15 - 20:00
Seniors & Brigaders 19:00 - 21:00
19:15Stewards Meeting - Fellowship Room
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Friday 26th January 2018 10:30 - 13:30Private Party in the Hall
Saturday 27th January 2018 11:00 - 14:00Jumble Sale,Coffee Morning & Lunch-Patcham Methodist Church
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
18:30United Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
Monday 29th January 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 30th January 2018 17:00 - 21:00Beavers, Cubs & Scouts in the Hall
Beavers 6 - 8 Years (17-00 - 18-00)
Cubs 8 - 10 Years (18-20 - 19-30)
Scouts 10 - 14 Years (19-30 - 21-00)
20:00Feminine Focus - Evening of Photos - Robert Patching
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Funeral of Jacques Giles
Followed by a burial at The Lawn Cemetery
12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
18:00 - 21:30Girls Brigade
Explorers 18:00 - 19:15
Juniors 18:15 - 20:00
Seniors & Brigaders 19:00 - 21:00
<< December 2017