Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2017

October 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Mr Geoff Harrington
14:30 - 16:30Community Garden Group Harvest Tea.
In the Community Garden
17:00Shared Tea
Please bring along some tea to share and if possible, a little extra for any visitors
18:30Songs of Praise - Major Connie Croly
Monday 2nd October 2017 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
20:00Drama
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 17:00 - 21:00Scouts in the Hall
Beavers 6 - 8 Years (17-00 - 18-00)
Cubs 8 - 10 Years (18-20 - 19-30)
Scouts 10 - 14 Years (19-30 - 21-00)
19:00Feminine Focus - Auction for MWIS
Wednesday 4th October 2017 12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club
18:00 - 21:30Girls Brigade
Explorers 18:00 - 19:15
Juniors 18:15 - 20:00
Seniors & Brigaders 19:00 - 21:00
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30Pilates in the Hall
Friday 6th October 2017 19:00Music Group - Fellowship Room
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00 - 12:00Jumble Sale - In the Hall
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Major Connie Croly
18:30Cafe Worship - Mrs Stella Goddard
Monday 9th October 2017 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 10th October 2017 14:45Tuesday Fellowship - Bible Quiz
17:00 - 21:00Scouts in the Hall
Beavers 6 - 8 Years (17-00 - 18-00)
Cubs 8 - 10 Years (18-20 - 19-30)
Scouts 10 - 14 Years (19-30 - 21-00)
20:00Feminine Focus - Penzance to Paddington - RevTony Trevithick
Wednesday 11th October 2017  Autumn Coach Tour & Carvery Lunch
Tickers £25-00 per person available from Alan Cutting 01273 723349 or 01273 605502
11:00 - 12:00Holy Communion in the Fellowship Room
12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club
14:30MWiB Meeting - Fellowship Room
18:00 - 21:30Girls Brigade
Explorers 18:00 - 19:15
Juniors 18:15 - 20:00
Seniors & Brigaders 19:00 - 21:00
19:00 - 20:00Housing Association Meeting - Fellowship Room
Thursday 12th October 2017 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Group - Fellowship Room
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30Pilates in the Hall
20:00 - 22:00Church Council - Fellowship Room
Saturday 14th October 2017 18:00 - 21:00Quiz Time - In the Church
Tickets £8-00 which includes a ploughmans.
Please let Martyn & Liz know if you are coming for food etc.
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
Monday 16th October 2017 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:15 - 12:15Speak ability Group - Fellowship Room
17:00 - 21:00Scouts in the Hall
Beavers 6 - 8 Years (17-00 - 18-00)
Cubs 8 - 10 Years (18-20 - 19-30)
Scouts 10 - 14 Years (19-30 - 21-00)
20:00Feminine Fo us - Western China,Silk Road,Past & Present
Wednesday 18th October 2017 12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club
18:00 - 21:30Girls Brigade
Explorers 18:00 - 19:15
Juniors 18:15 - 20:00
Seniors & Brigaders 19:00 - 21:00
19:30Music & Meditation
Thursday 19th October 2017 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:15Stewards Meeting
19:30Pilates in the Hall
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Deborah Cornish
18:30United Service @ Patcham
Monday 23rd October 2017 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 24th October 2017 11:00Pastoral Meeting - Fellowship Room
For care group leaders
14:45Tuesday Fellowship Fellowship Room
20:00Feminine Focus - Doug Hopwood
Harris & Lewis, a walk in the Western Isles
Wednesday 25th October 2017 11:00Holy Communion - Fellowship Room
12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club
19:30Worship Meeting - Fellowship Room
You are invited to come along to this meeting where you can share your ideas on how to enhance our worship for all.
PLEASE COME ALONG.
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30Pilates in the Hall
Saturday 28th October 2017 19:00 - 22:00A Night at the Movies
The evening includes food/raffle with the Drama group.
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Miss Wynn Funnell
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
Monday 30th October 2017 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 31st October 2017 17:00 - 21:00Scouts in the Hall
Beavers 6 - 8 Years (17-00 - 18-00)
Cubs 8 - 10 Years (18-20 - 19-30)
Scouts 10 - 14 Years (19-30 - 21-00)
<< September 2017