Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Friday 1st December 201719:30Music Group - Fellowship Room
Sunday 3rd December 201710:30Sunday Morning Service + Baptism - Major Connie Croly
18:30United Service @ Patcham - Rev Dermot Thornberry
Monday 4th December 201718:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 5th December 201711:00 - 14:00Private Party in the Hall
14:45Tuesday Fellowship - Wynn Funnell - Joseph
20:00Feminine Focus - Preparation for Christmas Tree Festival
Wednesday 6th December 201712:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
Thursday 7th December 201709:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Group - Fellowship Room
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Friday 8th December 201710:30 - 11:30Montessori Rehearsal in the Hall
16:00 - 20:00Christmas Tree Festival - Church
Saturday 9th December 201710:00 - 14:00Christmas Tree Festival - Church
13:00 - 16:00Private Party in the Hall
Sunday 10th December 201710:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
13:00 - 16:00Christmas Tree Festival - Church
18:30Christmas Praise with The Salvation Army Band
Monday 11th December 201713:00 - 15:00Montesorri School Performance in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 12th December 201720:00Feminine Focus - Ian Everest - Newhaven Fort
Wednesday 13th December 201712:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
19:30Music & Meditation
Thursday 14th December 201709:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Group - Fellowship Room
This is the last meeting this year.
We start back again on 18th January 2018.
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Friday 15th December 201718:30W I Christmas Party in the Hall
Saturday 16th December 201712:00 - 16:00Private Party in the Hall
Sunday 17th December 201710:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Andy Lowe
18:30Candlelight Carol Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
Tuesday 19th December 201714:45Tuesday Fellowship - Wynn Funnell - Mary
20:00Feminine Focus - Christmas Miscellany
This is the last meeting this year.
We start back again on 23rd January 2018.
Sunday 24th December 201710:30Sunday Morning Service - Mrs Beulah Fletcher
18:00Christmas Tree Service For the Young & Young at Heart
23:15Midnight Communion - Rev Dermot Thornberry
Monday 25th December 201710:30Holy Communion - Rev Dermot Thornberry
Thursday 28th December 201711:00 - 14:00Private Funeral - Rev Dermot Thornberry
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30Songs of Praise
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
<< November 2017