Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Friday 2nd February 2018 19:00Music Group - Fellowship Room
Saturday 3rd February 2018 09:00 - 16:30Cubs Scientist Badge - In the Church
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Major Connie Croly
18:30NO SERVICE
Monday 5th February 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 6th February 2018 14:45 - 16:00Tuesday Fellowship - Mr Ken Smith
20:00 - 21:30Feminine Focus - Neil Slater, Gongoozling for Beginners
Wednesday 7th February 2018 12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
Thursday 8th February 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
19:30Church Council - Fellowship Room
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
18:30United Service @ Patcham Rev Dermot ThornberryCafe Worship
Monday 12th February 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 13th February 2018 14:45 - 16:00Tuesday Fellowship - Fellowship Room
20:00Feminine Focus - Paul Green, News from the 'Argus'
Wednesday 14th February 2018 11:00 - 11:30Holy Communion - Fellowship Room
12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
19:30Ash Wednesday Circuit Service
Thursday 15th February 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Mr Ken Smith
18:30NO SERVICE
Monday 19th February 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:15 - 12:15Speakability Group - Fellowship Room
14:45Tuesday Fellowship - Treasures.
20:00Feminine Focus - Trevor Weeks M.B.E. Wildlife Rescue
Wednesday 21st February 2018 12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
19:30Music & Meditation
Thursday 22nd February 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00 - 12:00DEJA VU SaleThis is a sale of Vintage clothing, books, material, household items.
Quirky! Vintage! Old!
Bargains Galore
Entrance 50p
14:30 - 17:30Private Party - Hall
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Mr Johnathan Gravestock
18:30Healing & Wholeness Service - Rev Andy Lowe
Monday 26th February 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 27th February 2018 20:00Feminine Focus - Auction for Charity
Wednesday 28th February 2018 12:00 - 12:30Holy Communion - Fellowship Room
12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
14:00 - 16:00Circuit MWiB Meeting - Fellowship Room
19:05 - 21:15Stewards Meeting - Fellowship Room