Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 14:45Tuesday Fellowship - Wynn Funnell
20:00 - 21:30Feminine Focus - Members Auction
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
Thursday 3rd May 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Friday 4th May 2018 19:30 - 21:00Music Group in the Church
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Major Connie Croly
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
Monday 7th May 2018 18:30 - 19:30No Zumba in the Hall - Bank Holiday
Tuesday 8th May 2018 20:00 - 21:30Feminine Focus - Film Show
Wednesday 9th May 2018 12:00 - 12:30Celtic Communion - Fellowship Room
12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
Thursday 10th May 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
20:00Drama Group - Fellowship Room
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
12:00Annual Church Meeting
18:30UNITED EVENING SERVICE @ PATCHAM METHODIST CHURCH
Monday 14th May 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
20:00 - 22:00Drama Group - Fellowship Room
Tuesday 15th May 2018 14:45Tuesday Fellowship - Quiz
Wednesday 16th May 2018 12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
19:30Music & Meditation
Thursday 17th May 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
20:00 - 22:00Drama Group - Fellowship Room
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:30 - 15:00Church Open DayThere will be a meal in the Hall in the evening with more details layer.
18:30Church Anniversary Meal - Main Hall£5-00 including entertainment
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Circuit Pentecostal Service - Ditchling Beacon
10:30Sunday Morning Pentecost Service - Rev Doug HopwoodChurch 120th Anniversary Service
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
Monday 21st May 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:15 - 12:15Speakability Group - Fellowship Room
20:00Feminine Focus
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 12:00 - 12:30Celtic Communion - Fellowship Room
12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
Thursday 24th May 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning for Winstons Wishes
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
18:30UNITED EVENING SERVICE - Rev Dermot Thornberry
Tuesday 29th May 2018 14:45Tuesday Fellowship - Mr R Smith
Wednesday 30th May 2018 Spring Mystery Tour A coach through the Spring countryside, with a morning coffee stop and a two course carvery lunch, returning to Brighton by a different route!
Tickets £25-00 per person; tickets available from Alan Cutting.
Further details see poster in the Fellowship Room.
12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
Thursday 31st May 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall