Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Group - Fellowship Room
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Mr Geoff Harrington
12:00 - 17:00Private Party - In The Hall
Monday 6th August 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Wednesday 8th August 2018 12:00 - 12:30Celtic Communion - Fellowship Room
13:30Private Funeral in the Church
Thursday 9th August 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
18:30UNITED SERVICE @ PATCHAM METHODIST CHURCH
Monday 13th August 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Wednesday 15th August 2018 19:15Stewards Meeting @ 25,Varndean Gardens, Brighton
Thursday 16th August 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
16:00Craft & Chat Group - Fellowship Room
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Major Connie Croly
Monday 20th August 2018 18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 21st August 2018 10:15 - 12:15Speakability Group - Fellowship Room
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 12:00 - 12:30Celtic Communion - Fellowship Room
Thursday 23rd August 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
18:30UNITED SERVICE - Rev Dermot Thornberry
Thursday 30th August 2018 09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Group - Fellowship Room
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall