Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201809:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
19:30Local Preachers Meeting - Hove
Friday 2nd March 201819:00Music Group - Fellowship Room
Saturday 3rd March 201810:00 - 12:00Tiny Treasures Sale - Hall
Sunday 4th March 201810:30Sunday Morning Service - Rev Dermot Thornberry
Holy Communion
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
Monday 5th March 201818:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 6th March 201814:45 - 16:00Tuesday Fellowship - Major Connie Croly.
20:00 - 21:30Feminine Focus
Wednesday 7th March 201812:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
19:30Worship Meeting - Fellowship Room
Thursday 8th March 201809:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Friday 9th March 201808:00 - 19:30Prayer Vigil in the Church & Fellowship Room
Saturday 10th March 201818:00 - 21:30Quiz Time with Ploughmans
Get your brain cells working for a fund raising quiz night.
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Mothers Day Service - Major Connie Croly
18:30United Service @ Patcham Methodist Church
Monday 12th March 201818:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 13th March 201812:00 - 13:00Funeral of Daphne Holden
Followed by committal at Woodvale Crematorium @ 1-30 pm
20:00 - 21:30Feminine Focus - Lawrence Leng, Cats Protection
Wednesday 14th March 201812:00 - 12:30Celtic Communion - Fellowship Room
12:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
14:00 - 16:00MWib Meeting - Fellowship Room
Thursday 15th March 201809:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
19:30Circuit Meeting - Dorset Gardens
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Sunday Morning Service- Wynn Funnell
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
Monday 19th March 201818:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 20th March 201810:15 - 12:15Speakability Group - Fellowship Room
14:45 - 16:00Tuesday Fellowship - Jewels
20:00 - 21:30Feminine Focus - East African Children Project
Wednesday 21st March 201812:30 - 14:30Luncheon Club - In the Hall
19:30Music & Meditation
Thursday 22nd March 201809:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Saturday 24th March 201811:00 - 15:00Church Spring Fair + Craft Fair & Easter Egg Hunt
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Sunday Morning Service - Mrs Beulah Fletcher
18:30United Evening Service - Rev Andy Lowe
Monday 26th March 201814:00 - 17:00Circuit Property Secretaries Meeting -Fellowship Room
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
Tuesday 27th March 201820:00 - 21:30Feminine Focus - Easter Thoughts
Wednesday 28th March 201812:00 - 12:30Celtic Communion - Fellowship Room
12:30 - 15:00Luncheon Club - In the Hall
Thursday 29th March 201809:00 - 16:00Great Cake & Jam Sale - Halifax Care 297a Ditchling Road
Raising fund for Chestnut Tree House for sick children.
09:30 - 10:30Pilates in the Hall
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Group - Fellowship Room
18:30 - 19:30Zumba in the Hall
19:30Maundy Thursday Service @ Patcham Methodist Church
19:30 - 20:30Pilates in the Hall
Friday 30th March 201810:30GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE - Mr Geoff Harrington
<< February 2018