Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Change category
Thursday 1st July 202114:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom Meeting
ID 755 9539 3523 Password 246135
19:30 - 21:30Women of Note Choir Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 2nd July 202109:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Sunday 4th July 202110:30 - 11:30Communion Service @ Dorset Gardens
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line Worship
If you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 5th July 202118:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Tuesday 6th July 202109:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 7th July 202109:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 8th July 202119:30 - 21:30Women of Note Choir Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 9th July 202109:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Sunday 11th July 202110:30 - 11:30Communion Service @ Woodingdean
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line Worship
If you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 12th July 202118:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Tuesday 13th July 202109:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Main Hall
17:30 - 19:30Decibelle Choir - Main Church
18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 14th July 2021 Lunch Club Special Tea ??????????
09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 15th July 202114:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom Meeting
ID 755 9539 3523 Password 246135
19:30 - 21:30Women of Note Choir Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 16th July 202109:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Sunday 18th July 202110:30 - 11:30Communion Service @ Patcham
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line Worship
If you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 19th July 202118:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Tuesday 20th July 202109:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 21st July 202109:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 22nd July 202119:30 - 21:30Women of Note Choir Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 23rd July 202109:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Sunday 25th July 202110:30 - 11:30Communion Service @ Stanford Avenue
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line Worship
If you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 26th July 202118:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Tuesday 27th July 202109:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 28th July 202109:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 29th July 202114:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom Meeting
ID 755 9539 3523 Password 246135
19:30 - 21:30Women of Note Choir Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 30th July 202109:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
<< June