Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 10:30 - 11:30Christmas 2 Service (On Line)
Wednesday 6th January 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Only Session
Thursday 7th January 2021 09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Zoom only SessionThis is an On-Line Zoom event only.
Monday 11th January 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom OnlyThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Tuesday 12th January 2021 19:30 - 20:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Zoom only SessionThis is a Zoom only session.
Wednesday 13th January 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Only Session
Thursday 14th January 2021 09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Zoom only SessionThis is an On-Line Zoom event only.
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom Meeting Missing the folk at the Avenue? Fancy having a friendly chat with folk you haven’t seen for too long? As the pandemic situation appears to be likely to continue for some time yet, and we all miss being together, we would love to invite more folk to join us on our fortnightly Thursday get-together. We have a great hour or two just catching up, exchanging news and having a chuckle. The Zoom details are in the weekly notices in good time for the following Thursday. And as not much ‘Craft’ gets done in the couple of hours spent chatting, we’re changing the title until we can all gather together once more. So Come’n’Chat for a while from 2pm this Thursday. And fellas, we know you like a chat just as much so put the kettle on, break out the biscuits and join us! Ann C any queries, do ring me 01273 555036.
Monday 18th January 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom OnlyThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Tuesday 19th January 2021 19:30 - 20:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Zoom only SessionThis is a Zoom only session.
Wednesday 20th January 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Only Session
Thursday 21st January 2021 09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Zoom only SessionThis is an On-Line Zoom event only.
Monday 25th January 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom OnlyThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Tuesday 26th January 2021 19:30 - 20:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Zoom only SessionThis is a Zoom only session.
Wednesday 27th January 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Only Session
Thursday 28th January 2021 09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Zoom only SessionThis is an On-Line Zoom event only.
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom MeetingID 797 4367 0591 Password 246135