Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
10:30 - 11:15Sunday Morning Communion ServicePlease ensure you you adhere to instructions given by the Stewards on duty. Ensure you wear masks all the time unless exempt. Maintain social distancing at all times. Do not congregate in the Fellowship room after the service. Use hand sanitisers where provided.
14:00 - 17:00Two Person Play Rehearsal - Room 4
Monday 3rd May 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main HallThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
19:00 - 21:00Sussex Voiceworks Rehearsal - Main Church
Tuesday 4th May 2021 18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 5th May 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 6th May 2021 14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom MeetingID 755 9539 3523 Password 246135
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 7th May 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Sunday 9th May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 10th May 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main HallThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
19:00 - 21:00Sussex Voiceworks Rehearsal - Main Church
Tuesday 11th May 2021 18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 12th May 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 13th May 2021 19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 14th May 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Sunday 16th May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 17th May 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main HallThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
19:00 - 21:00Sussex Voiceworks Rehearsal - Main Church
Tuesday 18th May 2021 09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Main Hall
17:30 - 19:30Decibelle Choir - Main Church
18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 19th May 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 20th May 2021 14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom MeetingID 755 9539 3523 Password 246135
19:30 - 21:30Women of Note Choir Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 21st May 2021 08:30 - 09:30Pentecost Service - Ditchling Beacon
09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Sunday 23rd May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 24th May 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main HallThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
19:00 - 21:00Sussex Voiceworks Rehearsal - Main Church
Tuesday 25th May 2021 09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Main Hall
17:30 - 19:30Decibelle Choir - Main Church
18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 26th May 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 27th May 2021 19:30 - 21:30Women of Note Choir Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 28th May 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Sunday 30th May 2021 08:00 - 09:00Pentecost Service (Possibly) - Ditchling Beacon
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 31st May 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main HallThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
19:00 - 21:00Sussex Voiceworks Rehearsal - Main Church