Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Main Hall
17:30 - 19:30Decibelle Choir - Main Church
18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 3rd June 2021 14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom MeetingID 755 9539 3523 Password 246135
19:30 - 21:00Local Preachers Meeting - Stanford Avenue
19:30 - 21:30Women of Note Choir Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 4th June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Sunday 6th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Communion Service @ Dorset Gardens
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 7th June 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main HallThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
19:00 - 21:00Sussex Voiceworks Rehearsal - Main Church
Tuesday 8th June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 9th June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 10th June 2021 19:30 - 21:30Women of Note Choir Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 11th June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Saturday 12th June 2021 14:00 - 17:00Mumuration Arts Virtual Zoom Event - Main Hall
Sunday 13th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Communion Service @ Patcham
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 14th June 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main HallThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
19:00 - 21:00Sussex Voiceworks Rehearsal - Main Church
Tuesday 15th June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Main Hall
17:30 - 19:30Decibelle Choir - Main Church
18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 16th June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
19:30 - 21:30Circuit Meeting - Hove or Zoom
Thursday 17th June 2021 14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom MeetingID 755 9539 3523 Password 246135
19:30 - 22:00Circuit Meeting - Hove
19:30 - 21:30Women of Note Choir Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 18th June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Sunday 20th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Communion Service @ Stanford Avenue
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 21st June 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main HallThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
14:00 - 16:00Lunch Club Afternoon Tea - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 24th June 2021 19:30 - 21:30Women of Note Choir Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
Friday 25th June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Zoom Only
Sunday 27th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Communion Service @ Hove
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 28th June 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main HallThis is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Tuesday 29th June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Main Hall
17:30 - 19:30Decibelle Choir - Main Church
18:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts - Main Hall
Wednesday 30th June 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance Fitness - Main Hall
09:30 - 14:30Lunch Club - Main Hall
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall