Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 19:30 - 22:00Local Preachers Meeting (ZOOM)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 16:00 - 17:00Hall Viewing (Exhibition)Martyn Coblenz to Meet Nicky
Saturday 5th September 2020 13:30 - 15:00DancefloorActivist Set Up - Hall
Sunday 6th September 2020 10:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link.
13:30 - 16:00Murmaration Social Distancing Club - Hall
Monday 7th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist - MIX TAPE with Matthew Black
Tuesday 8th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - CORE ACTIVIST with Mathew Black
Wednesday 9th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - MIX TAPE with Mathew Black
14:00 - 16:00Luncheon Club AGM - Church Hall
Thursday 10th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist - CORE ACTIVIST with Mathew Black
Saturday 12th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - DANCE HIIT with Mathew Black
Sunday 13th September 2020 10:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link.
Monday 14th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist - MIX TAPE with Matthew Black
Tuesday 15th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - CORE ACTIVIST with Mathew Black
Wednesday 16th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - MIX TAPE with Mathew Black
Thursday 17th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist - CORE ACTIVIST with Mathew Black
19:30 - 22:00Circuit Meeting (ZOOM)
Saturday 19th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - DANCE HIIT with Mathew Black
Sunday 20th September 2020 10:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link.
10:30 - 11:15Circuit Communion Service @ Woodingdean Methodist ChurchPlease ensure you are wearing a mask when attending this service.
Monday 21st September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist - MIX TAPE with Matthew Black
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - CORE ACTIVIST with Mathew Black
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - MIX TAPE with Mathew Black
18:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade - Hall
Thursday 24th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist - CORE ACTIVIST with Mathew Black
Saturday 26th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - DANCE HIIT with Mathew Black
Sunday 27th September 2020 10:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link.
10:30 - 11:15Circuit Communion Service @ Stanford Ave Methodist ChurchPlease ensure you are wearing a mask when attending this service.
Monday 28th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist - MIX TAPE with Matthew Black
Tuesday 29th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - CORE ACTIVIST with Mathew Black
Wednesday 30th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - MIX TAPE with Mathew Black