Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
Monday 6th September 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist - Dance Fitness (Main Hall)
19:30 - 20:25Extraordinary Church Council - Main Church
Tuesday 7th September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - Pilates (Main Hall)
17:30 - 19:30Decibelle Choir - Main Church
Wednesday 8th September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - Dance Fitness (Main Hall)
Thursday 9th September 2021 09:00 - 17:00Murmuration Arts - Room 3
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat - Fellowship Room
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist - Pilates (Main Hall)
Friday 10th September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - Pilates (Zoom Only)
Saturday 11th September 2021 11:00 - 14:00Ivy Swift Coblenz-Stillwell Baptism - Mr Geoff Harrington
Sunday 12th September 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning Worship - Miss Wynn Funnell
Monday 13th September 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist - Dance Fitness
Tuesday 14th September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - Pilates (Main Hall)
17:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts in the Main Hall
Wednesday 15th September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - Dance Fitness (Main Hall)
17:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade in the Main Hall
Thursday 16th September 2021 19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist - Pilates (Main Hall)
Friday 17th September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - Pilates (Zoom Only)
Sunday 19th September 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning Worship & Baptism - Rev Dan Woodhouse
Monday 20th September 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist - Dance Fitness
Tuesday 21st September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - Pilates (Main Hall)
17:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts in the Main Hall
17:30 - 19:30Decibelle Choir - Main Church
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 08:30 - 16:00Working with children who have Down Syndrome in Mainstream
09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - Dance Fitness (Main Hall)
17:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade in the Main Hall
Thursday 23rd September 2021 14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat - Fellowship Room
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist - Pilates (Main Hall)
20:00 - 22:00Women of Note Choir - Main Church
Friday 24th September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - Pilates (Zoom Only)
Saturday 25th September 2021 Book & Bric a Brac Sale
Sunday 26th September 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning On-Line WorshipIf you wish to join the Service please email Rev Dan Woodhouse at revdanwoodhouse@gmail.com for the link to join.
10:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning Worship & Communion - Rev Andy Lowe
Monday 27th September 2021 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist - Dance Fitness
Tuesday 28th September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - Pilates (Main Hall)
15:00 - 17:00Feminine Focus - Fellowship Room
17:00 - 21:00Cubs & Scouts in the Main Hall
Wednesday 29th September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist - Dance Fitness (Main Hall)
17:00 - 21:00Girls Brigade in the Main Hall
Thursday 30th September 2021 17:30 - 19:30Wedding Rehearsal - Main Church
19:30 - 20:30Danceflooractivist - Pilates (Main Hall)
20:00 - 22:00Women of Note Choir - Main Church