Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Change category
Thursday 1st October 202018:30 - 19:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Hall
20:00 - 22:00Women of Note Rehearsal - Church
Saturday 3rd October 202009:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist HIIT - Hall
Sunday 4th October 202010:30 - 12:00Circuit Harvest Festival (On-Line)
Monday 5th October 202018:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
Tuesday 6th October 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Hall
11:00 - 16:00Stay up Late Charity Team Event - Main Church
Wednesday 7th October 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
18:00 - 19:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 8th October 202014:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom Meeting
ID 797 4367 0591 Password 246135
18:30 - 19:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Hall
20:00 - 22:00Women of Note Rehearsal - Church
Saturday 10th October 202009:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist HIIT - Hall
Sunday 11th October 202010:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)
Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link.
10:30 - 11:15Circuit Communion Service @ Dorset Gardens Methodist Church
Please ensure you are wearing a mask when attending this service.
Monday 12th October 202018:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
Tuesday 13th October 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Hall
Wednesday 14th October 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
12:00 - 18:00Brighton Table Tennis Club - Church
18:00 - 19:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 15th October 202009:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Hall
18:30 - 19:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Hall
20:00 - 22:00Women of Note Rehearsal - Church
Saturday 17th October 202009:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist HIIT - Hall
Sunday 18th October 202010:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)
Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link.
10:30 - 11:15Circuit Communion Service @ Patcham Methodist Church
Please ensure you are wearing a mask when attending this service.
Monday 19th October 202018:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
Tuesday 20th October 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Hall
Wednesday 21st October 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
12:00 - 18:00Brighton Table Tennis Club - Church
18:00 - 19:00Girls Brigade - Main Hall
Thursday 22nd October 202009:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Hall
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom Meeting
ID 797 4367 0591 Password 246135
18:30 - 19:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Hall
20:00 - 22:00Women of Note Rehearsal - Church
Saturday 24th October 202009:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist HIIT - Hall
Sunday 25th October 202010:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)
Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link.
10:30 - 11:15Circuit Communion Service @ Hove Methodist Church
Please ensure you are wearing a mask when attending this service.
Monday 26th October 202018:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
Tuesday 27th October 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Hall
Wednesday 28th October 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
12:00 - 18:00Brighton Table Tennis Club - Church
Thursday 29th October 202007:30 - 08:00Dancefloor Activist HIIT - Hall
09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates - Hall
09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Hall
18:30 - 19:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Hall
20:00 - 22:00Women of Note Rehearsal - Church
<< September