Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Sunday 1st November 202010:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)
Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link. Jonathan Gravestock Accreditation Service
Monday 2nd November 202018:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Tuesday 3rd November 202010:00 - 14:00Brighton Table Tennis Club - Church
Wednesday 4th November 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
12:00 - 17:30Brighton Table Tennis Club - Church
Thursday 5th November 202007:30 - 08:00Dancefloor Activist Dance HIIT - Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Zoom Hall
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom Meeting
ID 797 4367 0591 Password 246135
Sunday 8th November 202010:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)
Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link.
Monday 9th November 202018:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Wednesday 11th November 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Thursday 12th November 202007:30 - 08:00Dancefloor Activist Dance HIIT - Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Zoom Hall
Sunday 15th November 202010:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)
Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link.
Monday 16th November 202018:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Wednesday 18th November 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Thursday 19th November 202007:30 - 08:00Dancefloor Activist Dance HIIT - Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Zoom Hall
14:00 - 16:00Craft & Chat Zoom Meeting
ID 797 4367 0591 Password 246135
Sunday 22nd November 202010:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)
Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link.
Monday 23rd November 202018:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Wednesday 25th November 202009:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
Thursday 26th November 202007:30 - 08:00Dancefloor Activist DanceHIIT - Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
09:30 - 10:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Zoom Hall
19:30 - 21:30Circuit Meeting - Zoom
Sunday 29th November 202010:30 - 12:00Circuit Sunday Morning Worship (On-Line)
Please go to the On-Line Services section on the Church Website to access the link.
13:30 - 16:00Murmaration Social Distancing Club - Zoom/Hall
Monday 30th November 202018:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Dance MixTape - Zoom Hall
This is a Zoom only session. No group session at the Church
<< October